Almost Time

Wow! Less than an hour before I put them on the disco pants and head on out. Getting really nervous. Feeling the butterflies in the stomach. But also really excited, too. Still trying to decide which extra jacket to take. Should I go all out and wear the pleather one? Or be somewhat safe and wear the nylon one? Either way it’s just to go from the car to the building when I get there and then from the building back to the car when it’s over. When I arrive not many people will be there. But it’s when I leave that there can still be a lot of people lingering around and maybe even some older folks. So I don’t know. Maybe I’ll just go all out. Maybe a nylon jacket doesn’t really go with disco pants anyway. But the pleather one does. I think I’ve made up my mind…..

Just about 40 minutes before I start getting dressed.

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

