Disco Pants Wearing #2 Coming This Week!

As I right this I am watching and episode of “Buck Rogers” featuring Erin Gray wearing skintight shiny purple disco pants and a matching jacket. I love the jacket because it compliments the pants so well. Same color, same material, same fit. And it just goes down to where the disco pants begin, so you get to see all of its glory on Erin’s body.

I’m pretty sure Erin’s shiny spandex pants were custom made for her on the show. We don’t ever get to see her backsideĀ much so it’s hard to see if there’s a brand name on them. I also never get to see if there are pockets back there. In my opinion, true disco pants need to have pockets in the back. Otherwise they really are nothing more than running tights. Or some other kind of exercise pants. Either way they look amazing on her, but I would never wear ones without pockets.

And speaking of that, looks like this Friday will be another great opportunity for me to wear my Bojeangles. I think there will be more people than there were the last time I wore them. So that will make for more looks, comments and people wanting to touch them. I’ll be on guitar so it’s shaping up to be a perfect scenario again. Great! I did not want to have to wait for weeks to be able to wear them again. I want to wear them right now! But Friday sounds good.

I think it’s going to be a lot warmer this Friday than the last time I wore them. I’m pretty sure that I am going to wear another pair of jeans over them just to get out of the house. Then when I get to the garage I’ll take off the jeans and leave them in the car. We’ll see. By then I should have my gold disco pants as well. Maybe I’ll wear them instead?? I don’t know. But I will take lots of pics of me in them as soon as they come in. Hope they fit skintight!

I’ll wear my black converse again with the Bojeangles and one of the new V neck t-shirts I bought this past week. Or maybe my shiny black polo. Can’t wait!

I gotta figure out what I’m gonna do about the red Bojeangles on ebay. Should I bid more? Should I let it go? I’ll keep you posted on that and the lead up to the Friday night wearing.

 

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

