In LeGambi Disco Pants

Still no luck with finding disco pants at thrift stores. But I did find a tripod for my camera for only $10! And to think, I was looking at paying $90 for a new one!! I just tried out the tripod with my camera and it’s absolutely perfect. It will serve me well in taking pics and vids of me in skintight disco pants or skintight jeans.

I picked up the Jonden disco pants from the cleaners yesterday and they did a great job. Everything is sown up well and and they fit and look amazing. Now I will have to take my LeGambi black disco pants and have them fix the broken stitches on the back pocket and side seam. And speaking of LeGambi disco pants, here are some pics:

 

I didn’t take very good shots. But take my word, the pants are very tight and shiny. And as you can see, they do reach down to my shoes so the length is not an issue. Another pair of amazing disco pants.  I still need to get a pair of Michi’s. Saw one on ebay today but they have been cut and would probably fit me like the silver Frederick’s of Hollywood pair I have. As soon as I get my hands on a silver pair that is just the right length on me, I will put my current one up for sale on ebay.

So now I have 4 solid pairs of spandex disco pants: 2 black, 1 gold and 1 bright blue. I’m on the lookout for additional pairs of black ones, a silver one, dark blue, any other shade of blue, a red one and a purple one. I’ll consider any other color if the pants look really hot.

Oh well, off to ebay!

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In LeGambi Disco Pants

  1. Lisa says:

    Hi
    I wanted to say hi and let you know I have some Fredericks and legambi jeans for sale
    Feel free to email me
    Regards
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

