KC in Disco Pants?

While looking around the ‘net for disco and dance music of the 70s I came across this album cover:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m not sure if that is KC himself, but whoever it is, he’s wearing skintight shiny red disco pants. The video footage I’ve seen of KC in that era featured him with straight hair. The guy in this picture has wavy hair. And just the face doesn’t look like his. But whatever. The point is that he is wearing disco pants along with a green t-shirt and yellow shoes. The shirt color and shoe color are unfortunate choices considering the pants, and people will use those details to criticize the complete outfit. I personally don’t care. I’m just diggin’ the pants and reminds me that I need to get a red pair soon!

Anyway, this is going to be a short post. Just wanted to display this album cover and say that I will be looking for more. Sure I love posting pics of myself in disco pants, but I don’t always have fresh ones so I’ll be looking for others in disco pants.

That’s all for now….

 

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

