Disco Pants Comparison

I had an idea for something and I didn’t want to edit my last post for it because it looked like a big mess when I tried, so I’m just going to create a new entry.

I want to show side-by-side pics of my loose blue Frederick’s of Hollywood disco pants and my skintight blue Jonden disco pants just for the purpose of comparing fits and maybe color, too. So here goes:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
The Jonden is more of a bright blue whereas the Frederick’s is a royal blue. And the Jonden is absolutely skintight and awesome. The FOH is way too loose to the point of being almost a boring pair of pants were it not for its shine. It is labelled size 15/16 which is I believe a size 6. The Jonden is labelled size 3, 9/10 yet it fits tighter than my black Le Gambi pair.

Well that was my idea so that’s all I wanted to show.

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Disco Pants Comparison

Leave a Reply

