Red Disco Pants!!

Got my red American Apparel disco pants today! They are amazing, they are skintight, they are shiny and they are super hot.

Love these pants! They’re so much tighter than the red Frederick’s of Hollywood disco pants I had some years ago. Those never fit quite right–too big on me–so I sold them on ebay. These fit absolutely great and I hope I come across a Bojeangles or LeGambi one in red so I can actually wear them out on Fridays.

That’s about it. Like I said earlier, next week I will order the caramel disco pants from A.A. And looks like this Friday I will wear disco pants to church. Either the Bojeangles or the LeGambi. Still sticking with the black ones for now until I muster up the courage to wear the skintight blue Jonden’s. Will definitely try to wear those at least once before autumn. Let’s see what else I’ll have in terms of disco pants by autumn. Hopefully several more vintage ones in different colours.

That’s all for now. Long live disco pants!

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

