Black Frederick’s Tonight

It is nearly 6 months that I have been wearing spandex disco jeans! And I’m getting ready to put a pair on for tonight. I don’t why but I still get butterflies in my stomach whenever the time is near for me to put on disco pants and go out. It’s exciting yet also unnerving even after 6 months. I guess it’s because I never know what’s gonna happen on any given Friday night when I wear them. And tonight I will wear for the first time my black Frederick’s of Hollywood pair which are completely skintight and quite shiny. I have been avoiding them for a while because they just seem to fit tighter especially below the knees and seem to have a bit of the ‘tight’s syndrome. But they’re sexy as hell and I think I’m ready to wear them out for the first time.

Well, it’s really time so I must get sliding into my skintight shiny black disco pants. Wish me well!!

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

