Bojeangles Disco Pants OOTD

Hey! Have you all purchased a brand new pair of vintage cut spandex disco pants yet? I still see them on eBay. Last time I checked there were 5 pairs of a deep green Le Gambi brand disco pants on there–all new with tags. If that’s not your particular preferred color of choice don’t let that stop you. They have many other colors. You just need to contact them directly and I have their contact info if interested. Anyway, I am hoping to upload some pics of me featuring the green ones later this week. But for now, here are a few photos of an idea for an outfit featuring their navy blue disco pants.

DSC04917a

DSC04918a

DSC04920a

There it is. I think it’s a nice look. Not too casual, not too formal. I may attempt the same outfit with the green pants later this week.

Well, comment below and let me know what you think or if you want to get some of these great pants for yourself, which if you are still reading at this point, you definitely do!

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bojeangles Disco Pants OOTD

  1. Marc says:

    I really love your pants ❤

Leave a Reply

