First For 2014

So after 5 months of not wearing disco pants I finally wore some last evening. I wore the black Le Gambi #1. And I’m glad to say I wore them confidently. There was nothing out of the ordinary. No comments. No looks that I noticed. A couple of guys who never saw me in them before got the chance to see them. One of them came up to me and said “nice pants.” One interesting thing I have observed is that guys will actually talk or say something about them to me. I mean, most of the guys are used to seeing the pants so they don’t even care to say anything anymore. But girls don’t say anything at all. I think they probably look in wonder but they don’t say anything. It’s too bad because I’d be willing to talk to anyone about disco pants as it is one of my favorite things to talk and think about.

Not sure when the next wearing will be but I’m hopeful for sometime in April, which will mark the 2 year anniversary that I started wearing this awesome article of clothing. Want to start wearing the other colors I have as well.

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

