Which Ones Are AA Disco Pants?

Just for fun this evening I tried on 3 different pants and I took some photos and I ask you readers if you can tell which one of the photos is of American Apparel disco pants. Here they are:

DSC04453 (2) DSC04454 DSC04455

So left, middle or right? Which ones are AA disco pants?

Speaking of AA disco pants, my pair has the dreaded white elastic fibers poking through on the crotch area. Funny, I’ve never even worn these pants. Just here and there for photo shoots. But they are my very first pair of AA’s from 2008. But I do need to get another pair. I am a huge fan of them even if they do fit like leggings. Just tuck them inside some tall Ugg boots or another type and no one will know if you’re wearing them or vintage, straight leg ones.

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Which Ones Are AA Disco Pants?

  1. Tom says:

    Right picture?

  2. skippy says:

    I can’t guess??

  3. Nick says:

    My guess is the ones on the right are AA. The ones on the left look like the China ones and the ones in the middle look like vintage ones

    • sktL505 says:

      Yes! AA is on the right. The one on the left is actually an old pair of Eastbay lycra tights and the one in the middle is the Chinese ones.

  4. skippy says:

    The chinese one’s have more shine

Leave a Reply

