Invisible Disco Pants Blog

So I really screwed up. By changing my wordpress user name and transferring my blog to the new name I thought everything would be smooth sailing with no issues at all. Not the case. My blog has now disappeared (even though it’s still here) from Google and I’m getting no views  and no anything. Well, you can find some of my posts on Google but when you click on them you get a message that says my “blog is no longer available” and that I “have deleted it.” Just another reason to hate wordpress. And I cannot go back to my old user name which frankly I don’t want to go back to anyway. I just hope all you are web-savvy enough to find this blog with the new user name. Otherwise it will be like when I was just starting this thing out, with no audience or anything.

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in clothing, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Invisible Disco Pants Blog

  1. tom says:

    I’m so glad that your blog is not closed. When I went to it last month it looked like it was taken down but I’m glad it’s still here.

    • Spandex Disco Jeans says:

      Thanks, Tom! I’m really glad you found the blog. I’ll make sure to not do that again without announcing it beforehand.

Leave a Reply

