Caramel AA Disco Pants

Today I received the pre-owned pair of caramel AA disco pants I bought online. The condition is excellent and they look virtually new. Well worth the $25 paid.

I decided I would post some fit pics. Here they are:

DSC09840-001  DSC09841-001  DSC09849-001  DSC09852-001

That’s a medium and it’s the smallest I can go with AA disco pants. Looks great and I think it is a great fit. And nothing to me tops the look of disco pants and Converse sneakers. Whether they are the straight leg version or the skinny leggings version, both work so well with those sneakers.

Now all I have to get is the two-tone disco pants I am waiting on.

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in clothing, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Caramel AA Disco Pants

  1. Russ says:

    Nice look. They fit really well. I have two of them myself. Where did you find two tone AA disco pants for sale in a size larger than XS? That’s the only size that I can ever find. Waiting to see those.

    • Spandex Disco Jeans says:

      Thanks! I found the two-tone on Depop and I was surprised to find one in the size I needed. They discontinued the 2 and 3-tone ones a while ago so they are definitely harder to find now.

Leave a Reply

