Looking For More Cheap Disco Pants

The Chinese disco pants I wrote about yesterday will not be made into shorts. I really liked the fit of the red, purple and mint pairs but they were tighter than I anticipated for size XL. As far as their tightness as pants they are great, but for shorts they would be a bit much.

The black and blue pairs will not become shorts because they are too loose. I will probably keep them and wear them as pants around the house or summer pants out and about or maybe even as pajamas!

The seller I purchased these pants from no longer has them for sale. That’s a bit strange. I find it hard to believe I bought the last few pairs or that they sold out just days after I placed my order. Perhaps they themselves were aware of the sizing disparities and had enough. Whatever the case, I cannot place another order with them which is fine since I don’t think I would buy anymore from that seller.

I had purchased a few pairs in spring last year from another seller who also happens to no longer be selling disco pants. Well, just now I placed a 6-pant order with another seller there. All extra large. Black, gold, red, sapphire, gray & purple. I can live with the pants being tighter than expected but not looser. Hopefully none of these will disappoint. But I still have to find a seller who has these pants in navy because I want this color for shorts. I will keep updating as more develops in my disco pants world.

About Spandex Disco Jeans

This blog is mostly about spandex disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in clothing, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

